Missional Networks are groups of churches who meet together for accountability, brainstorming, missional and administrative purposes.

View Faith Communities by City

 


McDowell Network

Warren Owens - Lead - wnowens@charter.net

  • Marion First
  • Addie's Chapel - Clinchfield
  • Bethel - Old Fort
  • Carson's Chapel - Trinity
  • Nebo - Snow Hill
  • East Marion
  • Ebenezer - St. Mark's
  • Glenwood - Pleasant Hill
  • Concord
  • Cross
  • Providence - West Marion

Mitchell/Yancey Network

Rick Schilling - Lead - rschilling@wnccumc.net

  • Spruce Pine
  • Bakersville - Deyton Bend - Red Hill
  • Bald Creek - Pensacola Charge
  • Celo - Martin's Chapel - Windom
  • Higgins Memorial

Leicester/Madison Network

Jim Kuse - Lead - barberkuse@gmail.com

  • Bright Hope Laurel
  • Antioch-Fairview
  • Grace
  • Bell
  • Big Sandy - Western Chapel
  • Little Sandy
  • Teague's Chapel

North Buncombe Network

Kent Smith - Lead - ksmith1@wnccumc.net

  • Salem
  • Christ
  • Barnardsville - Pleasant Gap
  • Clark's Chapel
  • Alexander's Chapel
  • Mars Hill
  • Pleasant Grove Union
  • Elkwood-Emma
  • Weaverville

Hominy Valley Network

Michael Kurtz - Lead - mkurtz@wnccumc.net

  • Oak Hill
  • Acton
  • Brown's View
  • Davis Chapel - Piney Mountain
  • Francis Asbury
  • Montmorenci
  • Reeve's Chapel - Sardis
  • Snow Hill

Asheville Urban Network

Kelly Crissman - co-Lead - kcrissman@wnccumc.org
Nancy Walton - co-Lead - nwalton@wnccumc.org

  • Asbury Memorial
  • Trinity
  • Abernethy
  • Central
  • Haywood Street
  • St. Paul’s
  • Wesley UNC-A Campus Ministry
  • Brooks Howell
  • Asheville Urban (New)
  • Skyland
  • Biltmore

East Asheville/Fairview Network

Gerald Davis - Lead - quavis7@charter.net

  • Groce
  • Covenant Community
  • Oakley
  • East Asheville
  • Bethesda
  • Givens Estates
  • Bethany
  • Bethel
  • Black Mountain
  • Blue Ridge Rural (New)
  • Nesbitt's Chapel
  • Swannanoa - Tabernacle

East Rutherford Network

Sam Burleson - Lead - sburleson@wnccumc.net

  • Salem
  • First Forest City
  • Pleasant Grove - Wells Spring
  • Bethel - Golden Valley
  • Cedar Grove - Oak Grove
  • Sunshine - Pisgah

Rutherford Network

Angela Burris - Lead - aburris@wnccumc.net

  • Spindale
  • Gilboa - Gilkey - Thermal City
  • Mount Hebron
  • Rutherfordton First
  • Alexander - Gray's Chapel
  • Kistler's Chapel - Tanner's Grove
  • Avondale-Cliffside
  • Caroleen
  • Providence

Polk Network

Laurie Knoespel - Lead - lknoespel@wnccumc.net

  • Columbus - Saluda
  • New Hope
  • Bethlehem
  • Lebanon
  • Tryon
  • Jail Church (New)

Transylvania Network

Mike Holder - Lead - mholder@wnccumc.net

  • Brevard First - English Chapel - Rosman - Selica
  • Lake Toxaway
  • St. Timothy
  • Brevard College
  • Sharing House

Hendersonville Network

Mark Ralls - Lead - mark@hvlfumc.org

  • Hendersonville First
  • Balfour
  • Edneyville
  • Fruitland
  • Hope
  • Moore's Grove
  • Upward

South Buncombe/North Henderson Network

Richard Buff - Lead - rbuff@wnccumc.net

  • Etowah
  • Avery's Creek
  • Cummings Memorial
  • Fanning Chapel - Upward
  • Fletcher
  • Mills River

 

  • MIssional Networks
Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.