Part of the Western North Carolina Conference under the Southeastern Jurisdiction of the United Methodist Church, we are 132 churches representing 4400+ faithful disciples of Jesus Christ deployed as missionaries to transform communities in the 9 mountain and foothill counties. 

Our churches are organized into 13 Missional Networks for missional and administrative purposes.

  • East Asheville
  • East Rutherford
  • Hendersonville
  • Hominy Valley
  • Leicester/Madison
  • McDowell
  • Mitchell Yancey
  • North Buncombe
  • Polk
  • Rutherford
  • S Buncombe/N Henderson
  • Transylvania
  • Urban Asheville



Please contact us using the form below with any questions.

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.